Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

larfretz44

22 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and Raised in Utica, NY. Moved to Rochester to become an electrical engineering student at RIT. I'm a third year now, but since it is a five year program, I've still got another two left. I'm big into sports. Die hard Packers, Yankees, Rangers, Syracuse fan. Can be kinda sarcastic, But not so much that it is over done. Can be a little quiet at first, but once you get to know me, I don't shut up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at Star Headlight and Lantern company in Avon, NY through the Co-op program at RIT. Love the job so far! I will be working here until May, and then I will return to take classes back at RIT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing pool, swimming.
I might be the greatest singer in the world. (yeah, right)
I'm really good at shocking myself at work
I tend to be good at card games, but I'm not the luckiest guy in the world....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty good Harry Potter fan. Love any comedies, especially some good Mel Brooks or Monty Python movies. I like corny British humor. I'm a big fan of a lot of TV shows. Big fan of Psych, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Chuck,
and many others.

I'm a huge music fan. I love mostly classic rock and adult alternative. I love the Beatles, The Who, Pink Floyd, Yes, Bruce Springsteen, Coldplay, Travis, Jesse Malin, Counting Crows, Gin Blossoms, Mumford and Sons, and others, but I'm pretty open to most music except for dubstep and screamo stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
RIT
Hamburgers
Root Beer
The Green Bay Packers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at an RIT hockey game, you can usually find me at my house playing poker of board games with a few close friends and a couple beers. I'm open to going to parties and things, its just that my group of friends (however awesome they are) aren't totally into it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have more to say than "hey", if you wanna just chat or get to know each other, or maybe get together sometime!