Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

largelady52

53 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmm....what to say. I moved to Ottawa about 20 years ago and love the city. I enjoy cooking and wine-tasting. So many wines to try...why have the same one twice? Well, if it's a great wine then sure go for it!

I enjoy spending time with friends or getting lost in a good book. Sunny fall afternoons are probably my favourite time of year...you'll often find me wandering through the Byward Market.

Nothing better than planning a great meal and heading out to find fresh ingredients. Ever have a great restaurant meal and then try to recreate it home? Challenging, but fun...especially when shared with someone special.

Not much into movies or TV but I love listening to music. Somehow it sets the tone for the day/activity. I have one playlist on my iPod called "happy music". It's comprised of various songs that make me smile when I hear them...somehow I never get tired of that music. And I'm always looking for new discoveries to add to the playlist. Any suggestions?

I'm curious and observant by nature...I can watch animals in their natural habitat for hours on end and never get bored. When something piques my interest I want to learn all I can about it. Case in point...wine...a continuous learning process. The more I learn the more I realize how little I know...lol

A Sauvignon Blanc from Ninth Island Winery was the wine that caught my attention and made me realize how much fun wine tasting can be. I still remember being shocked to taste asparagus on that particular wine! I enjoy both white and reds but find reds more complex and therefore more interesting and intriguing...so hard to pin down what you are experiencing.

I'm equally comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt as I am in heels and a dress. It can be fun to get dressed up and go out for dinner somewhere special. I like variety in all things and never seem to be bored. Life is full of new things and people to discover. I am pretty easy going and don't get caught up in the small stuff.

My pictures are recent and a fair representation of my looks, size and style. Yes, i'm a large woman but I am comfortable in my skin and carry myself well. I have been told that I look a bit younger than my age...but i'll leave that to you to decide.

Guess that's about it for now. Take care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wesley the Owl; Roman Holiday; all sorts of music; new and exciting flavours...and trying to recreate restaurant meals at home.
The six things I could never do without
lipstick; books; music; coffee; a kitchen to cook in; good wine and someone to share it with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
friends, family, life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or at home with a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think the questions and answers took care of this...lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like women of my size that are comfortable in thier bodies and enjoy life, cooking and wine tasting.