Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

larksparrow

28 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self-proclaimed weirdo. I dance to my own beat, and am very satisfied with my life. I like to try everything, and I usually get hooked on every new activity or sport. As much as I do, I often sneak away from my life to "smell the roses" which for me is an afternoon of watching clouds or birds and a nap on the grass or even a day to catch up on my craft projects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay ridiculously busy. I work full time in environmental science, and I am a somewhat serious athlete. I make time for the things that I care about, and am happy to be busy doing the things that I enjoy. I like to stay very active. I run, bike, or skate nearly every day. I am a classically trained flutist but I am trying to learn guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making beautiful music. Also being a really good friend. I also discovered that I have a knack for plumbing and other home repairs since I moved into my fixer-upper. It looks great now!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to wear bright colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much or watch very many movies, but I like everything except horror movies. I especially like movies or books that make me think. I like most music as well, although I am not a fan of violent lyrics. My favorite food is pickles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious necessities, here are my top six in no particular order:
My rollerskates
Musical instruments
Running shoes
Chocolate
My family
My puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning a new craft, my next home improvement project, creative cooking ideas, how to train my dog, potential careers that might be fun when I get tired of this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends. Usually out on the town enjoying some good ol' shenanigans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along.