Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

larrygochanour

66 M Pleasant Hill, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little crazy with a wry sense of humor trying to find a woman who can understand that this is a wild and wacky world. It is always nice to find someone to share lifes adventures and the best way to do that is to meet for coffee and get to know each other. The details about my details are as follows: I'm overweight due to my Dr. Pepper addiction. I rarely drink because I just don't like the taste of alcohol but sugary drinks like Mai Tai's are OK. My religion is non-believing atheist. I just don't care to be serious over something that is beyond my control. I'm retired but I wish I could get back to being a teacher. Science is so much fun and if only people could know more about it the world would be a better place.
I think I'll make this a blog spot. I'm a perve with nerdish tendencies. I like women who look like Selene from Underworld and wouldn't mind taking a gentle bite from my neck. I love women with a crazy sense of humor and don't take things too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living is so much fun especially when one has had a heart attack. I appreciate all that is out there and I try to learn as much as I can about the world around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love science. I'm good at seeing connections in the world, but have trouble letting other people know how I feel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a softy and non threatening so people don't need to fear me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science books, science fiction movies, science fiction movie soundtracks and all foods (except oysters). Favorite TV show is Lost Girl and others of a like nature.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, good food, the internet, cable tv and a perverted imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to London to see how we could be living if we had lost the revolutionary war.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ah, that is a touchy subject. I am a bottom person in bed and seek a woman who understands that and can live with it. I just don't have the balls to be agressive with women.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't bite and if I haven't turned you off then send a message and we can go from there.