Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

larryintustin

59 M Orange, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

A little about me:

I am a Southern Gentleman. Grew up in Kentucky, but have lived in CA for over 25 years. I am a good conversationalist but don't have to fill every moment with chatter. I have a quick wit and good sense of humor, so you better be ready to laugh. Even better if you can catch me off guard with a joke and make me (almost) spit my drink!

I'm very active. No couch potato, here. I play tennis weekly with the same group I have played with for years. I have also completely fallen in love with two man beach volleyball! I play once or twice a week at Corona Del Mar and have for the past 5 years.

I'm a good cook and enjoy either cooking for a group or sharing the kitchen. Love to share a good bottle of wine most any time. Always looking for new ones to try. I have been cruising Central Coast wineries for years. I love that area and intend to have a second home there in the next couple of years.

I like most all types of music and listen to classic rock, classic R&B, some from the '80s to current. I even like Hip Hop, if it has a good beat. Love to dance and know how to lead. Love live music in local venues.

Own my own home and love spending time there. I grew up around cars and construction so, I can fix most anything. (I look pretty good in a tool belt!)

Love pets, have a cat named Ally who guards the house.

I am looking for a partner to spend my life with. Not sure about marriage, but not a player. If you are a smart, funny, affectionate lady with a good heart who doesn't sweat the small stuff, you are the one for me. Being a good communicator is a must.

Hope to see you soon.
Larry
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work: I am self employed. Run my own M&A practice and do business consulting. The other thing that I do and am most passionate about is running an advisory group for CEOs of larger companies. It is very rewarding to help people have better, more productive business and personal lives. Along the way, I learned that too much work is not good for the soul or a relationship. So, I work to live, not live to work.

Play: I like to participate in sports and events. Not much of a spectator at anything except tennis. Doing some soul searching, looking for the right partner. Way past due for a vacation, but don't like to travel alone. Much more fun traveling with someone I care about. So, here I am looking...

Family: I don't live near family. Have a brother and sister but only get to see them a couple times each year. I love the idea of being adopted by your family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In work, negotiating, helping people solve work and life problems. In life, listening, picking out great music for the occassion. Entertaining. I love having friends over for a pool party or a gourmet dinner. Wine tasting, I am somewhat knowledgeable but not a snob. More fun if I have a partner in crime. Beach volleyball. Started playing about 5 years ago and can't get enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warmth, smile, eyes, sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of non fiction for fun. Recently, Stephen Coonts, Robert Parker, Robert Crais. Many varied biographies. Lots of online reading for business. Movies, comedies, dramas, watch mostly at home. I just added a theater room with a large projector screen. Bring the popcorn!! Small restaurants, most any type of food. Love sushi. Love live music. My favorite venues are in Laguna Beach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, fireplace, sex, music and the love of a good woman (still looking for this one).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, past, future, where our country is going, my next, and hopefully last, great love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home doing sushi and a movie or out listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a cat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see and read or if you have a good joke!