Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

larryjames74

40 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is all about being happy. That is truly all I aspire to be. I love my kids unconditionally, and am content with my life, I strive for that daily ingredient of happiness, no matter what the flavor of the day. We only get this one shot at excellence in who we are, and we better make the most of every precious moment we are given.

I am definitely out-going and love to be among people. I also like spending time at home relaxing, watching movies. I tend to be rather emotional in that I wear my heart on my sleeve. You will most likely always know how I am feeling or what I am thinking. I am also fiercely loyal to those who matter most to me. I love to be able to make others feel good and to bring a smile to their faces.

The perfect woman for me would definitely have her act together. She knows her purpose in life and walks confidently along that path. She is friendly and approachable, comfortable in any social setting. She boasts a spirit of adventure, always seeking that next exciting opportunity for discovery and excitement in life. She is committed to her partner and will remain faithful and loyal.
Her best accessory is her infectious laughter and engaging sense of humor. Ideally, we would share in many of the same interests, yet be unique in the individual tastes and desires we bring to the table.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest and having fun while doing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making someone feel good about themselves. I think I am also good at being a father.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a reader, but I will make a notable exception for your profile! One of my favorite movies is the Dark Knight. As far as music goes I like most rock or anything with a good beat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Friends
Family
My job
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids, watching a movie, or out on the town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would be a good match.