Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

larryviolinist

67 M Tualatin, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play violin and viola, and have a Masters Degree in Music. I played in a number of orchestras, including the Peter Britt Festival in Jacksonville. I have always enjoyed music and am spending more time at it recently.

After music school, I went into the computer field, and have been in that field for many years. I worked at Freightliner for many years in the computer department there, doing programming, analysis, project management, and general management tasks. I was fortunate enough to travel widely on business, visiting Brazil, Australia, Mexico, Canada, and Germany.

I also received an MBA, and have spent a significant amount of time doing business related tasks. I worked with a number of organizations as a volunteer, and served on the City of Tualatin Budget Committee for three years.

I kayak, ski, bicycle, and hike. I am an avid photographer. I like to travel, and have been overseas many times
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still working in the computer field, and write music. I am hiking and kayaking quite a bit, and spend a lot of time with my lifelong friends. I like to travel, and am planning overseas trips for next year. I would like to visit Australia again, and also go to Europe one more time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Implementing computer projects, traveling, hiking, kayaking, and spending time with my family and friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, including business and finance books, as well as novels. I like classical music, jazz, folk, blues, and soft rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two kids, my brother, my lifelong friends, music, travel, and sports such as kayaking and hiking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can improve my life. One way, certainly, would be to have a relationship with a woman that benefits us both. I know she is out there. The only problem is finding her
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends at a concert or outdoor activity, or with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll have to save that for when we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy doing local activities, such as hiking, biking, kayaking, go to museums, theater, or concerts. It starts with friendship