Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

larsmarkson

59 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have had quite a number of great personal adventures, many late in life. And I have had the good fortune to have met some very wonderful people who have added immeasurably to my life. I hope that I have done likewise to their own in the process. I have always made my own way, rarely depended upon anyone else for help, but have always found it gratifying to help others, if they needed it. In my professional life, I have been extremely lucky to have been able to accomplish what I dreamt about when I was younger: to change the world for the better. I can walk though places that I influenced and see that people are living better with far more choices than they had before.

I am creative, passionate, and articulate.
What I’m doing with my life
I have traveled extensively, worked all over the country and lived in many different places -- from New York City to Alaska. I have left my "mark" in many places, taught others, and opened myself to unexpected opportunities. I now enjoy writing so that others can learn from my observations. I continue to practice my profession(s) but have begun to turn the reins over to younger so that they have their own chance at forging a path. Life is good.
I’m really good at
Persuading decision-making groups, describing alternatives, and writing in ways that reveal keen observations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave books, recently "In the Garden of the Beasts"
Fave movie: All time: "Chinatown" Recently: "Rembrandt's J'Accuse"
Music: Classical, but eclectic tastes
Food: Lately Spanish
The six things I could never do without
A shower twice a day.
A big, comfortable bed.
Intimate companionship.
Yummy food.
Touch.
Touching.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Subjects I will write about.
Patterns in life.
Historical trends.
Sociological shifts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining out, seeing a film...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have certain "alternative" predilections.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can accept someone in a polyamorous relationship.