Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

larsv

21 M Bydgoszcz, Poland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Lars, and I'm an easy-going student from Norway, currently studying Medicine in Poland.

I'd also like to point out that I'm a self-proclaimed avid gamer, although those tendencies basically died with the idea of studying. I also really enjoy Art, videogames (as mentioned) and ofcourse I'm in love with the idea of physics.

I like to joke about, I have a tendency to be a bit hyperactive and I'm very optimistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying to become a Doctor, and I'm currently thinking about all the possible specializations I can choose from. Right now I'm thinking Neurology, but I still have 5 years to go, so who knows?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to say I'm really good at learning! I'm also good at figuring people out, and I'm very interested in Physics, Mathematics, and everything else nerdy. I'm also good at talking about everything with everyone, and I make friends whenever I'm out travelling, be it by bus, train or plane. I'm also a good listener, so if you ever need someone to talk to, you can count on me, provided you're nice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outgoing, and I talk a lot. I am however introverted, so I need some space once in a while. Also, my eyes change colour! Weird, but true. They go from green, yellow, light brownish and a wide variety of other colors in the same spectrum. It's weird, but something people notice. I'm also very optimistic, and happy all the time. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter.. and PIZZA. Yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without would be:
- My computer
- My calculator (YES, You heard me.)
- My personal sanctuary
- My private life
- My family
- My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm.. Everything, I guess? I'm a very thoughtful person, and I have a lot of crazy ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, sleeping. But on a Friday evening I'll be relaxing infront of the computer, chatting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound like an interesting person to you, feel free to message me.