Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laserbman1

21 Lynchburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not exactly talkative, Unless its something that I enjoy, however, I'm at a stage in my life right now, that I'm not entirely sure what I want, and that is OK, because I'm only 19, and I have at least until I get out of college to decide.

Like I said though, I don't chat well on the computer, which sort of makes me wonder why i thought online dating would work. If you live in the lynchburg area, and want to meet up to chat, i might be up for that, but likely as not, Any conversation i'd have online is gonna flop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graphic Design At a college in Virginia
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, being a good friend, and generally being too nice of a guy that girls don't want to date me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm either in your face, or not talking. Neither is good, and i'm working on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many. Here's something that we can talk about, I love watching TV shows, and reading, and music.....and food....and occasionally some movies. Just chat, Find it out for yourself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Creativity, Essentials (food, water, air, etc.) friends, erm.....Idk, thats pretty much it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being by myself, to recuperate from the week of having to be around people because of school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch pornography. If this is off putting, I'm sorry, I'm trying to quit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find random conversations interesting, bonus points if you like doctor who.