Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laslolarkin

30 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some guy called in to "At Issue" and was all self righteous about his time on the radio and the point he was trying to make (read, failed to make) about the wall street protests. Someday when I call in to that program I imagine I'll be way more on point with the time that I get to talk to Ben. (almost-pun, intended)

Edit 10/2013: Is "At Issue" even on the air anymore?

Edit 1/2014: It's not. It's definitely not. Neither is Talk of the Nation, which I personally more bummed about. .. Ok, I'm over it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a music recording engineer.

This summer my Dad and I bought a house to flip south of Madison. Glad to have a chance to use my tool belt again. Here's a tip for anybody out there thinking about buying a house to flip: Get one that has plenty of head clearance in the basement, as you'll be spending a lot of time down there. My Dad and I finally bought hard hats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not talking about the weather on a date.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't wear glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading "The Seven Story Mountain" by Thomas Merton. Most recently read "Interior Castle" by St Theresa of Avila. Always reading "The Urantia Book" by anonymous.

My favorite Pandora station is The Roots Radio. Favorite podcasts are: Radiolab, Wiretap, Decode DC, and Star Talk.

Last year was a collards summer, this year is a cabbage summer. Back to basics!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel mug.
Messenger bag.
Peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics and spiritual stuff. NOT at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. As music recording engineer, most of my clients are only available in evenings and on weekends. Midweek drinking is way better anyway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like going to church, even though I don't believe everything they preach.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have a long checklist determining who's acceptable to date and are more into meeting people spontaneously.