Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

last1standing89

25 Silver Spring, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If facebook is more savy for you or if you would like to feel me out,, feel free to add me (Kyle Greenlees) or klonshank@yahoo.com, I always welcome new friends...

-I'm a great person, I know I don't look amazing and I'm not skinny but my heart is in the right place and I was raised to respect people.

some things about me:
-I'm very outgoing and love just going out and doing stuff no matter what it is
-I pretty much like everything. I will try anything once.
-I like all music,
-I'm pretty laid back, a little immature but comedy is my number 1, if you're not laughing you're not living.
-I like being outside...Due to my dad always taking me out when I was a kid, I like going to parks and just walking on the paths through the woods..
-I love dogs, cats, birds, snakes, turtles, little furry things and lizards.
-I like the beach, going to movies, walking through parks ect.

I guess ask me in detail for better answers. I'm real open-minded, not shy at all. - - - - - -

----*What I'm looking for is*---
-Someone who likes to laugh and has an amazing sense of humor.
-I want someone down to earth who is not only fun to be around but someone I feel level with.
-I would also like someone who isn't afraid to be herself in front of my friends and family, immature jokes and antics are what keeps my family together :)
-Tattoos and piercings are a plus ( I have 10 tattoos + a 1/4 sleeve and 5 piercings ) if you don't have any no biggie
-If you have a car and a job big plus - - -

----*turn offs would include but are not limited to*----
-Being loud in a restaurant like answering your phone and talking loud.. really ? like really really ?...
-Immaturity, as in high school drama bs.
-Not willing to try new things.

I guess that's it for now :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
alot, for the past two years I have worked as a tech for servicing and installing gas fireplaces,, within the year I plan to work my own hours and have my own work vehicle.. (in the process of doing that now)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh ! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not a big reader, but i like all music, not a big fan of horror/scary movies, their not scary but just stupid.. and i like all types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
this is hard to answer, because i could live without alot of things, material possesions arent the world to me, but friends and family are
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, where im going, where ive been, how to make me a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working :) but i enjoy going out when i can
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im very kind hearted, and i care alot about people.. im a great person with a great attitude.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy laughing and having a good time.