Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lastapp

56 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 40–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job: social worker with a mobile crisis team in the Bronx.

My creative endeavors: writing, painting, acting, lead singer/lyricist in a band (although I haven't done that in awhile), and raising my daughter (she's now 26, married and not living at home).

I also like to spend time with family and friends. I like to go out to dinner, or see a movie/play/opera. I love to read...mostly fiction.

I like long walks, biking, swimming and kayaking. I love the ocean but I also enjoy a mountain lake and a cabin in the woods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Hugging
Making people laugh
Kissing
Scrabble
Conversation
Massage (that's massage done with the hands and other parts not message done with the fingertips)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my welcoming smile and sense of humor. I'm sure that ultimately you will be attracted to my big heart, my creativity, my intelligence, my compassion and patience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Love in the Time of Cholera; Lolita; Crime and Punishment; incredibly Loud and Extremely Close; Pride and Prejudice; Sons and Lovers; most of John Irving, Robertson Davies , Barbara Kingsolver, among so many others.

Movies: Amelie; Life of Pi (loved the book too...and the movie i found to be visually stunning), Casablanca (I know it's cliche but its almost pure perfection), Gaslight, Rear Window. Charlie Chaplain and The Marx Brothers. the Coen Brothers. Kill Bill (I have a girl crush n Uma).

theater: Midsummer's Night Dream. Venus in Fur. Sam Shepard (complete works). John Guarre (complete works), Ibsen, Tennessee Williams, some Eugene o 'Neil and Chekov ( complete works ).

Music: of course, Mozart. Bruce Springstein, Leonard Cohen, Janice Joplin, Sting, The Talking Heads, The English Beat, Raul Malo, Mumford and Sons, Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton, Bebel Gilberto, Vivaldi, Puccini, Verdi, Bach, Mahler, Cass, Steven Soundheim, B.B. King, Young Geezy, Killer Mike, Elvis Costello, Louis Prima, Annie Lennox...so many more.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Thai, Indian, Mediterranean, ice cream!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family
My friends
Laughter
A pen
Dark chocolate (I could live without it but would I want to?)
Reality TV (ha! Just seeing if you were still reading)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, or having dinner, with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are within an hours drive of New York City. While I appreciate the wonderful men who have contacted me from all over this country and beyond I have a very busy life and I can not sustain anything long distance. Thank you for understanding.