Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lastbroadcast

32 F Southfield, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2007
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I absolutly adore music, even though I have no talent. I am content listening to music all day and not doing anything else. I really want to buy an ATV, especially because I have no place to ride one. I'm also very random at times. I have lots of nicknames for various reasons.

I am cool!!!, giving, and laid back
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I want, GOSH!
I’m really good at
Cutting people off on the freeway, getting excited over the smallest things, hearing things differently than people say them. Sounding like I know what I'm talking about when I'm really bullshitting. Apparently, you should not tell that to your boss.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told a few times that I walk like I'm in the military. I don't know what that means, but it has been said...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) Not really a big reader anymore. I like books that have been made into movies so I can compare and contrast. Virgin Suicides is a favorite. b) I've been really into independant films lately where you watch the whole thing and you have no clue of it was great or horrible. b) I couldn't even begin to list them all. Tegan & Sara, The Tragically Hip, Ani (I've got my dyke card), Radiohead, Death Cab, Bright Eyes, Interpol, 80s alternative. d) Don't eat all that much.
The six things I could never do without
Music, family, friends, Coke, transportation. I'm simple, I don't need 6 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. Work shit. Very interesting stuff, I know. Oh and girls, of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tipsy, sober because I'm driving, or sleeping cause I have to work in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. I'm a pretty private person and you're not getting anything out of me on here. You might be able to trick it out of me, but that's about it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are bored, or you want to. You know what band my user name refers to. Or whatever other reason you may have.

Really, how hard is it to see the giant glaring 'gay' on top of the page? I'm sure all the guys out there are very nice, but I don't think I'll be changing teams any time soon.