Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lastlifetolive9

27 F Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jessica. I am originally from NJ and been here close to 4 yrs. I moved for a new life and I got it but still need someone to spend it with!
I am a full time nanny for a wonderful family with three kids, and hope one day to have my own.
I recently had surgery, June and September, on my feet. I was so lucky to have been born with an extra bone in each foot and misaligned heels so I had the bones removed and a stint implanted. They are on the mend, so I am not completely healed and would not suggest going on a hike with me. lol
I also recently found out certain foods that my body does not like to tolerate, so I have been avoiding quite a bit, such as dairy and sometimes gluten. It is definitely hard, but it is a challenge that I need to work on. I know that seems like a lot to hear, but it's nothing to really worry about!
I live alone in N. Scottsdale in an apt with my two cats that I love.

I'm looking for someone who is ready for a relationship and does not play games.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time nanny with either the hopes to go back to school to possibly work with babies or the young. If not, I would be content just being a full time mother with a part time job. That would depend on my partner.
I’m really good at
I work well with kids, and have been doing so for 8 years!
Also, when I find the opportunity, I like to take nature pictures. I am not fabulous at it and do not have a nice camera but I love the sky and nature pictures!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have wonderful blue eyes, and I am a natural blonde. Also how petite I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a reader, but I do try from time to time. I enjoy criminal types of books.
I love True Blood and Game of Thrones and cannot wait for them to come back on!
Tv shows: Arrow, Beauty and the beast, hart of Dixie, til Death, Criminal Minds, Without a trace, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Cats, Car, Cell phone, Apt, Job, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will be the time that I finally find the one?! Also, I am still pondering if I should go to school or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I grab a bite to eat with a friend or relax in sometimes. Very seldom I venture out for a night of fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book, so I do not hold back much once I get to know someone.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you find me interesting or would like to know more about me, please do not hesitate. We are all on the same journey, to find someone!