Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lasttheorem

30 Brighton, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't we all just hate this things.

Mostly a quite person when it is just you and me at home on a week day but love a good party with friends and family ever now and then on the weekends. I also like to go out and enjoy the finer things in life and experiences interesting restaurants and shows (Comedy Festival, The Opera, bands and the occasional concert). If I had one thing I love to do is go Snowboarding (just love it).

*Despite my pics, I do know how to smile and crack a good joke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, mostly. Some study on the side.
But I do like to keep on top of things scientific and political.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boring technical things.... not the greatest superpower, trust me :P

OH and I can tell the difference between purple and mauve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. Generally people notice I am from overseas right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Science, Scifi, fiction, non-fiction
Movies: Most genres, I generally watch everything
Music: Again, most genres, but I would have to say I have a preference for the classics.
Food: Everything but coriander and jellyfish :P
Shows: Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, Archer. Getting into The Strain, Defiance and Hannibal at the moment too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Movies, Good books, Good food, Sunshine, and some quiet time.

Unless I am snowboarding... then I probably wouldn't notice even if I had a broken arm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is happen in the news, sciences, culture. At the moment, I am kind of into outrage porn (it is not as dirty as it sounds).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the movies/dinner/bowling mostly but the occasional party/night out is fun. But at the same time, I do enjoy just staying in every now and then and just relax and veg out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could do it all over again, I would be a scientist.
(although I see this whole things as a bit silly, after all.... It really wouldn't be PRIVATE if I put it on a website surfed by millions)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just say hi, and we can see what happens. I like to talk a bit but I would prefer to met up for coffee.