Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

latac13

40 Sterling Heights, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, warm hearted, giver almost to a fault, I'm a lake girl and love time out on the water and spending time in Northern Michigan, I like to watch Detroit sports, I like to cook. I love to laugh and have fun, life is too short to not laugh. I like to go out but I also love couch/snuggle time. I would prefer serious inquiries only. I really don't want to deal with games. If you're not interested in being honest please don't contact me. I won't wire you any money :) so don't ask. Unless you're really hot (kidding). I enjoy traveling and trying new things. I'm adventurous, I went tent camping! Communication and humor are essential to a good relationship. I would like to have that best friend that I can't wait to see every single day! Good luck with your online dating journey, it's tough out there! May we both find true love and happiness!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, considering returning to school, raising my boys, making myself a priority in the new year by getting healthy. Having fun whenever possible and looking for someone amazing to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friendship, my friends are like family. Listening, I'm very honest. Cooking, I'm italian so it comes naturally. Humor, I like to make people smile. Giving, I love to give in all aspects of my relationships
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader but I would like to change that.
I love all kinds of music old school and new. I'm super easy going about movies and music, and life not much I don't like.
NO SEAFOOD, other than that I'll try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. Love
3. Humor
4. Ketel One
5. Mani/pedi
6. Target
7. Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and making sure my boys grow up to be happy, healthy, successful and respectful young men. How to find the right person to share my life with, how do you find that best friend you've been waiting for your whole life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either with my boys or with friends enjoying the people I love. I'm a people person and I love to surround myself with good people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a great girl and have lots of laughs. If you are sick of the games and drama. If you are honest, and if you are not..... Please move on ;)