Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

late2dgame

45 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a late bloomer and as I grow older, I'm looking to be more grounded and live a simpler life with a partner who can share in life's moments, both good and bad.

I mostly prefer low-key activities, but occasionally need to spice things up just to keep it interesting. Museums, festivals, shows, etc. would be great to go to with the right people. I've tried attending them alone, but some things are just more inconvenient doing them by yourself, yeah?

Tried getting into running, but it got to a point where five to ten minutes into the run, the pain in my knees would become excruciating, so had to give that up and switched to cycling instead. Exercise has become my form of therapy, so going a week without working out tends to make me moody.

For my MBTI, I am an INxJ, a hybrid of INFJ and INTJ. Each side may show itself depending on the situation. You'll probably see my INTJ side before ever getting to know the INFJ one.

I've lived in different parts of the Bay Area for about 3/4 of my life, but I've only here in the City for a little over two years. There's actually a lot here for me to explore and discover. I'm embarrassed to write that even living in the Bay Area for all this time, I still haven't been to Alcatraz, Angel Island, Coit Tower, and many other well-known spots!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
* Learning Android Programming so that I can leave my current profession and return to the world of programming.

* Striving to be mindful and present whenever possible. Still learning how.

* Trying to nurture the emotional side of me that I've neglected for so long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* Listen mostly to audiobooks on psychology, human behavior, or self-care.
* Am an omnivore and can eat most anything, but prefer foods that are lighter.
* Although I still listen to electronica, classical music is starting to suit me better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually winding down to get ready for whatever I want or need to do over the weekend.