Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lategordon

30 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty straightforward guy. I love movies and TV shows, especially sitcoms. I have been living and working in NYC for a long time now. Looking to hang out with cool and fun people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working as a business analyst for a while now. Other than that, I love talking Movies and TV Shows and I do podcasts talking about them with friends.

I've also trying to take some cool photos with this DSLR I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've actually become a decent cook. I have been having to make my own meals for a while now, and practice definitely seems to make perfect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short...I guess. Also, I'm black.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not a big book person, however, I really enjoyed reading the James Bond books, anything Philip K Dick or Science Fiction in general, I also am getting into graphic novels, I am reading Locke and Key, Green Arrow, Powers, and Incognito series right now.

Movies: I pretty much see a movie a week. I love the big blockbusters and the small indies. My top ten movies from 2013 (I actually made a list were: The Wolf of Wall Street, 12 Years a Slave, Gravity, Much Ado About Nothing, Gimme the Loot, Her, Inside Llewyn Davis, All is Lost, Fruitvale Station and the Spectacular Now.

Television: The Blacklist, Agents of Shield (it's gotten better as the season went along) and Arrow. I watch a lot of sitcoms also, VEEP, Silicon Valley, Suburgatory, Awkward. I also watch cartoons such as Adventure Time, Gravity Falls and Regular Show. I also watch some anime shows.

On the music end, I listen to hip hop, mainly the classic albums. Ice Cube, Jay-Z, Nas, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Coffee
TV
Gym
Camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a local bar or going to a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk tv, movies, photography or just anythingr in general.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!