Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Cleveland, OH Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to say I have my act together but that wouldn't be the total truth. There's parts that are together but some are still in progress. A person that says they have they have their act together is a robot. Life changes to much and too fast to be to have an act together all the time.

I like to explore libraries just because.
I like to drive long distances which my friends know and appreciate.
I lost my husband 14 years ago and I have to admit I still miss him but I'm not living in the past.
I work at night by choice but if the right day job shows up I will stop being a vampire.
I like a clean yard/house but I'm not a good housekeeping fanatic about it.
If you want to use a generic personality type I would be labelled a caregiver. So you tell me if the personality questions here have me in the wrong category or do I have a doesn't come out in traditional surveys?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and dreaming
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
troubleshooting problems and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If it's not horror I'm usually up to exploring the genre except for food. I'd have to say I'm a half way picky eater. Before I try anything new I have to have a lot of information. I don't have a favorite book ( i've always dreamed of becoming a librarian), my favorite movies are Witness andYours, mine and ours ( original not remake). I don't have one favorite show as my DVR will attest. ( not that I get to watch most of what I record) I like all music except for the older rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, a car, access to the library, a home, the cell phone and pez. ( I would say coca cola but I had to give that up if I want to lose some weight)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
right now how to get out of debt and where I'm going to take my first vacation. I've sacrificed a lot in the past 13 years. It's time to take back my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working. Yep I work nights five nights a week. However on a Saturday night I'm spending time at home or in the summer outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll find out after you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like someone responsible but sometimes quirky and seeing her at odd hours.