Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

latenaite04

38 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun and easy going person. I tend to be shy around people I don't know but once you get to know me, I am pretty aggressive.

I am looking for someone who is compatible and someone who is attractive, funny, and is patient with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my own business and trying to balance work and life right now. I also try to make an active life to be healthy by taking bikram yoga or going running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at creating things and thinking of new ideas and being a quick learner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am funny and also, can't say no.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading on self-development books or articles on the internet such as meditation, yoga and other forms of relaxation.

I enjoy listening to newly released music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. internet
2. text messages
3. work
4. exercise
5. food
6. being spontaenous
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about work, even during weekends and on vacations. I am always trying to be best that I can be and always try to finish work earlier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am dining out with friends, catch a movie or just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very shy but once I get to know a person, I am very open.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fun, looking for some kind of a committed relationship, and career minded.