Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lateralus1112

29 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see what can I possibly tell you about myself? I could be telling you about how awesome, and sincere my friends think I am, which they do, or what a great sense of humor I have, which I do. But I'm not going to do any of that because chances are you've just finished reading a profile that said those things, and in reality you're not going to be able to tell if I'm lying or not unless you meet me for yourself. So let's try the cold hard facts of my life. I live in Boca with one of my best friends. I worked for a commercial General Contractor for five years where I did absolutely everything from installing cabinetry to superintending job sites, but almost two years ago I took a new career path and acquired a really great job in aviation manufacturing. I can do pretty much anything handy and if I can't then I will figure it out. I am the youngest of two children, I have one brother who is 15 years older than me. My parents are still married and have been for over 30 years, so I have seen true love and I know what a healthy relationship is (If you get the "true love" reference that's bonus points). That's probably a nice segue to what I'm looking for in a match. I'm looking for a new best friend, someone that is caring and genuine. I like exploring what South Florida has to offer whether it's trying out new restaurants or going to different beach spots and it would be great to have someone to enjoy these adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a groundbreaking and innovative company in the aviation manufacturing field.

I joined a brand new group fitness gym in East Boca that is changing my life... literally. I highly recommend group fitness gyms if you're tired of just lifting weights or running on the treadmill like I was. I also started doing yoga which I'm seriously enjoying. Something I never thought I would say in a million years lol. I also go mountain biking as much as possible. I know I know, mountain biking in Florida? Really? Yes really, there are a bunch of trails all over South Florida and they are incredibly difficult and very dangerous lol. But it's an amazing work out and a great way to challenge yourself physically while having a ton of fun. I love snorkeling too, and I plan on doing a lot more of it now that summer is approaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an amazing cook, true statement. I'm half Italian and grew up in the kitchen. I can make most anything but my favorite thing to cook is definitely Penne a la Vodka. I'm also really good at rooting for the Heat. "LET'S GO HEAT!!!" see? Also I'm really good at listening to people. For some reason people become very comfortable around me and tell me very personal details about their lives, even if I just met them. I'm not sure why but it happens all the time lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm hardly ever the tallest one in the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books have become a bigger part of my life in recent years. It's funny how I hated reading when I was forced to in school and now that I can pick my own books I actually enjoy it lol. Tom Clancy novels are good, I like anything mafia related, I read the first hunger games and am struggling to finish the second one, not because I'm illiterate but because it's boring the hell out of me.

My favorite movies are Step Brothers, Goodfellas, Boondock Saints, anything directed by Christopher Nolan, and Pulp Fiction. I also have to add Man of Steel to this list. I just saw it and it blew my mind.

Music is a big part of my life. I have my headphones in for the majority of my day. I love any type of rock from Indie to Metal. I love EDM, I listen to house music more than anything else right now. Country? No thanks I'm good.

I can eat anything you put in front of me, although my two favorite food types are probably Italian and Sushi.

As far as T.V. I like anything on HBO or Showtime.
Dexter
Homeland
Game of Thrones
Newsroom
The Office (Michael Scott era)
Parks and Recreation
etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Iphone
My computer
Tv
Lasagna
My family (Maybe I should of put this first)
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I'd rather be Batman or Superman... Seriously.

Who else they're going to kill off on Game of Thrones.

I suppose I think about my future a little more than most things too lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love going out to Mizner or Delray although I also stay home and relax a lot on Fridays if I had a rough week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready for a relationship and don't play head games, seriously we're grown ups now let's try and act like it.

Drugs aren't a part of your life. Pot's a deal breaker for me.

You like dogs because I have a big one.

You are looking for someone to live life with not live life for.