Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

latinafunlady

30 F San Clemente, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving girl looking to enjoy life to the fullest and a special guy to share it with :D

I Love to laugh and have a good, relaxed time.
I guess I'm a little bit of an undercover nerd too hehe
What I’m doing with my life
Putting my psych degree to work- both in the life of others and my own. Working for a nonprofit, getting the experience that will allow me to continue on to get a Masters in psychology. Aside from that-just working on being happy no matter what lacks or what probs there may be an abundance of :P I try to tap into the whole spiritual lifestyle here and there because I believe it works to lead that type of lifestyle, although I have yet to apply myself to it even more...meditation and such...
I’m really good at
Writing, dancing, listening, communicating, being a hard worker. getting along with people and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile-I think it's somewhat contagious ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
comedies, have an eclectic taste in music n food too hehe
The six things I could never do without
nice weather, freedom, love, family, trader joes, music/dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to better myself

And not too much time but some thinking if it's the common thing to approach a girl online by telling her she's pretty. Not too different from real life?? Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing in any way I can
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I can be too giving at times, although that's been changing a bit more recently as I have tried to balance it a little better more recently in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
ur a cool, nice guy who is DOWN TO EARTH and is open-minded but still keeps his integrity and if u find me interesting.
One of the most significant turn-ons for me is intelligence-a real, rational, unique way of thinking/perspective of the world. Someone who knows how to think all by himself when making his decisions is a real man to me ;)
If you're the type of guy who wants a girl who has, has always had, and will always want costly, material things, I doubt I'd be the woman for you. I like the finer things in life but prefer the real ones and very much enjoy the little things in life instead.