Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

latinalengua

38 F Cardiff, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in a happy steady relationship, have been for a while. I enjoy meeting new people and the usual stuff like cinema and coffee, music. I adore pets, and languages, and even politics sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Translating and teaching. In a long term happy relationship with a poly guy- I'm a bit tantric and dominant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages, and making things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me, my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love italian food, and beef with yorkshire pudding, but not together, a guilty pleasure is decoration magazines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, my cats, rubbish tv, air, water, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
three guesses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the sofa with a hot cup of tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a single guy who is up for being dominated- I am quite the kinky dominatrix. No jerks, married guys, I'm very specific about the dominance thing.