Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

latinitaliano27

29 Terre Haute, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names frank I'm 27..jus seeing what's out there..longest relationship I was in was 6 years not trying to tie the knot on here jus looking to have fun but u never know..lol message me anytime if u wanna get to know me I'm always down for some conversation
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Jus working trying to keep myself busy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Outdoor,stuff...cooking lol that's my job...and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my personally..like to make people lauph
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pizza beer and chicken wings...Italian food..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids....a job steady income..and u maybe if we hit it off lol...that's only 3 guess I'm simple like that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jus life in genneral
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully kicking it w u lol down to clown for sure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 4 kids and joint custody
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ur looking to have fun..or jus get to know someone cool..keep ur options open

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!