Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

latinl3oi

26 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in ICT within the education sector in Western Sydney and love it. In my free time I enjoy watching movies/TV Shows, trying to be the next Mark Zuckerberg (I just need an idea lol), going out with friends, etc... I'm not into the clubbing scene, I prefer to chill at home, dinner out and going to the movies.

My personality traits (good/bad you decide) would be:
- Pretty Honest / truthful
- Patient (I have the patience to teach and not get annoyed that easily :p)
- Passive (not really an aggressive person)
- Polite (at least I tend to think I am)
- A bit reserved (think before I speak)
- Can be quite boring at first, then interesting/fun once I get to know you
- I can accomplish a task if I set my mind to it (determined I guess)
- Caring / friendly

If you want to know more and/or we share common interests, just add me, I'd be happy to meet new people :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I appear younger than I actually am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Bates Motel, Numb3rs, Documentaries
Movies: I usually enjoy action, thriller, comedy and sometimes drama.
Food: I try all sorts of food (Peruvian, Italian, Chinese) but tend to avoid spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Computer
- Internet
- Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- The Universe (the beginning of time, space, etc...)
- Time Travel (What would've happened if...)
- Paranormal, spiritual (understanding other people's beliefs)
- How to improve a system or workflow
- How to earn income from sites and apps
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- At home working
- At home watching a movie
- At the movies watching a movie with friends
- Preparing for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not admitting anything private here. But if curious, ask away ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- We have common interests
- You want to be friends / date
- You want to have a relationship
- You just want to chat

[I'm pretty friendly and reply often]