Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:51am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well. I'm 24 years old. I am in the Army, and have been for nearly 3 years now and i enjoy it. i consider myself a pretty easy going person. But I feel like I can be too nice. I'm trying bettering myself as a person and in all aspects of life. My dream is to be a Fireman. I want people to look up to me with admiration. I'm a very patriotic person, despite most people not liking what's been going on lately. I'm very giving, I put others needs ahead of my own. I see the world in black and white. I believe there are good people and bad people. I can be very blunt, and I don't have a filter. I don't try to offend people, but unfortunately, my words come out wrong. I sometimes have a little trouble talking to girls, at the beginning, but then once i start. I can keep a conversation going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an EMT. and i hope to one day work for the fire department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't really know what I'm good at. I guess I can say I'm good at fighting games... Like Mortal Kombat, DBZ and some others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk quite a bit and a little fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like pizza, hamburgers (whataburger specifically), seafood, italian food, mexican food of course. always willing to try newer foods.

As for Books I read different kinds of novels. Lots of Biographies. But I do like teen novels for some reason.

Movies, I like all kinds of films. Anything old to new. I love them all.

The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Workaholics, the simpsons, Salem, I'm also into Anime.

The Beatles, Paul McCartney, John Lennon, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Live, Sound Garden, Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Foo Fighters, Roy Orbison, Marc Anthony, Aero Smith, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Beastie Boys, Arcade Fire, Al Green, Alice in Chains, Alice Cooper, Bob Dylan, Cee Lo Green, Gnarls Barkley, Cold Play, Chris Cornell, Creedence Clearwater Revival, the Doors, Frank Sinatra, Joe Walsh, Johnny Cash, Neil Young, Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath, Oasis, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Vampire Weekend
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well besides the basic like water, food, etc.
I could never do without
1. My family
2. My phone
3. my glasses
4. my cooking skills
5. my catholic faith
6. My imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I usaually think about what the future might have in store for me. Like marriage, kids and other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching tv and eating pizza, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, Have any questions, Or just want to get to know me.