Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 11
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there I'm Dan. I'm a student at the UW and love going there. Campus is awesome, some classes are large but that's allright because I'm getting a good education. I don't why but I do like going to school. Now that being said I cannot wait until I'm done and I'm almost there. I love the outdoors and nature so I therefore I like to hike because nature is something really cool as I learned at the UW. Also I'm bilingual (Spanish) so if you need help or want to learn Spanish then I'm your guy. And actually the idea of being a teacher is intriguing, and that's definitely one the things I like to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
at the moment just finishing school; have 2 quarters left and I'm done! Really excited about that. Also have job working the front desk at a hotel so that's keeping me busy too.
When I am free I like to hang out with friends and catch the latest cool movie or go downtown and enjoy life. Also I'm into soccer so I usually play some games with friends and would be super excited if I joined a team so if you know a team that needs someone then let me know.
I also volunteer at this non profit organization and it's been a pleasant surprise. I initially did it because I wanted to help and do something good. Fortunately I made new friends and has been a really good decision so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I'm also patient. Also soccer and Spanish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people tell me it's my smile. But you can tell me whether you agree or not. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoyed the Hunger games books; but since I'm in school I'm only reading school journals which sometimes are not enjoyable :(
Movies: Lord of the Rings (haha) but I really liked those movies. Also Avengers, and I love comedy movies; anything that is funny I will watch
Music: Train, Coldplay, anything on 92.5 fm
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, CSI, Person of Interest, The Mentalist
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports. I don't know why but ever since I was a kid I been really into sports. Must be because I'm really competitive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working until 10pm and then usually like a movie to relax on Netflix or catch up on recorded show in my DVR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower. I think a lot of people do this so I don't know it it counts as private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I have a chance with you. Or if you want to chat and maybe just maybe friends or something else. I like meeting new people. It's always interesting