Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

latnconow

41 Littleton, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person who has a great life and is happy to be here. Love God, love my kids, love my family and love my friends. The friends I have in my life are AMAZING. I have no idea what I would do without them! They are my family here in CO since I have no family here. I work hard and consider myself lucky for the things that I have. Life has thrown some serious curve balls my way that took my choice out of the mix, but I can control how I act and move on with my life and God consistently reminds me He has great plans for me. Now that makes me smile! Life is too short not to see the blessings you have! I'm pretty friendly, can be goofy and even been told that I can be quite sassy. :O)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I spend my days with kids all day long. So I am surrounded by hormones, creativity, humor and technology all day! I love it! I had one of those Ah Ha moments the other day--a big reminder that I am finally doing what I always wanted to do! When I am not doing that I am a mom to two great kids. My daughter is 14 and my son is 8 years old. I'm also always hanging with our 95 lb Golden Retriever.
I love getting together with others whether for a simple dinner out or in, spontaneous or planned, fancy or paper plates--just catching up and interacting. Game nights are fun as long as you aren't a sore loser!
I think it would be awesome to go to an archery range! I have had a few experiences and would love to add that into my life somehow! I'm from the south but love living in Colorado. The seasons are fantastic. Just when I get sick of the heat, fall comes...and soon I'll be over the frigid cold! No matter what time of the year I always love some good ice cold UNsweetened tea with lemon! No sweet tea for this southern girl!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing! Sounds simple and kinda silly, but life is too short and I love being around people that make me laugh. Like the kind that you find yourself hours later giggling about all by yourself! I'm a pretty good friend. People can count on me and I hope that I can make them smile! I understand that people's lives get busy--same goes for me--so I love picking up where we left off, no matter how long it has been.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my accent. I'm from the south and it can sometimes drag out on some words. Can't help it! It is just me! Apparently I say the word 'foil' wrong! People might also like my smile and notice my height-I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nicholas Sparks is by far one of my favorite authors--pretty much anyone who writes that can drag me in and take me to another time and place is a winner in my book. I'm a sucker for a good love story too. I love to watch movies--romantic comedies are fun and dramas are good--my favorites are sports movies like Hoosiers, Rudy, Marshall....good stuff! Not really into horror flicks. YIKES!
Music truly makes me happy. I like it all except for rap! Obviously country is one of my faves-Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Brad Paisley, and the list goes on. Chris Tomlin, Selah, Third Day, Kutless, One Sonic Society...and more. As far as TV goes I never get to sit down and watch--it is always DVRed--LOVE skipping commercials. Modern Family is a riot, I'm guilty of watching Idol or other singing competitions because I am in awe of anyone that can just wail. Fun to watch God given talent. My daughter is into Body of Proof, Blue Bloods or NCIS and I will watch that along with her as well. Gone are the days of good ole NYPD and Friends. Those were great shows!
As far as food goes Mexican is probably my all time favorite but sushi is delicious too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, let's say I skip the obvious things:
God
My two children
My family
My friends

Hmmmm, my other 6 definitely would be:
*the cold side of the pillow
*my cell phone/laptop anything MAC!
*my sweet dog Cooper
*hot shower
*toothpaste/toothbrush
*carmex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my goals and things I would like to have in place for my kids and myself. I love my life right now and get really excited when I think about the future...maybe that will mean I have found Mr. Right for Me...not perfect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually decompressing from a week of working. Probably hanging out with my kids and relaxing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are honest, genuine and love to laugh!