Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

latoxen

28 F Ån, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I'm a twenty something university student and sometimes cook who lives in northern Sweden. I like people who are secure with who they are, and I dislike bigots. If you want to know more about me, ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to find my way, basically. I spent a couple of years studying to be a teacher, but then I realized that was not the right career path for me at all.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at cooking and baking, and, sadly, procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea. I suspect it depends on who you ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't get me started! I'm into all kinds of media, and as for food, well, I pretty much like everything except bananas.

Authors I'm particularly fond of right now: Jane Austen, Terry Pratchett, Stephen Fry, JRR Tolkien, Agatha Christie.

Movies: If forced, I'll always always answer The Truman Show, but I also have a well-documented fondness for 80s blockbusters and quirky comedies.

Shows: For mindless entertainment, British panel shows. Apart from that I only really follow 30 Rock and Elementary right now, but I've been meaning to catch up on "Torka aldrig tårar utan handskar", and I don't mind the occasional Project Runway episode.

Music: Well, I like jazz (just not smooth jazz or the really experimental stuff), and the Beatles. Right now I'm listening a lot to Mumford and Sons and Phillip Glass, but the truth is that I like a bit of everything. The only genres that I don't like anything at all in is svensktopp and heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
I'm actually pretty adaptable, but I would be lying if I said I wouldn't be upset if someone were to steal my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends and family, or being boring (but never bored) on my own. I have been known to go out to pubs, but I'm one of those people who're content to socialize at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in getting to know me better.