Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lau-m

24 F Sheffield, UK

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Laura. Hello...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated Uni last year and since then have travelled around SE Asia and worked odd jobs inbetween.

Work wise I'm eventually interested in working in either the film or media industry, so a lot of my time at the moment is spent researching and applying for jobs in those fields. Until then you'll probably spot me pulling pints somewhere. :)

Outside of work I hit the gym, do circus stuff, and go to gigs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people apparently, remembering useless facts (did you know Cher was the first artist to use auto tune?), and drawing, when I apply myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm half Spanish, so I've been told I'm a mongrel.

Which is nice.

People also tell me I look younger than I am and that I'm fairly straight to the point and don't like talking rubbish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a fan of horror or rom coms, but tend to binge watch stuff by the likes of Studio Ghilbi, Pixar, and Tarantino.

TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, American Dad, Weeds. Need to get into Community and back into House.

My musical taste is a bit all over - I like things like Portishead, Boards of Canada, Tallest Man on Earth, but then also would listen to The Saturdays and not feel guilty about it. I still like 90s music too. Sorry.

Quite into film soundtracks, especially stuff by Thomas Newman.

Books: These days I mostly read for knowledge. At the moment I'm focusing on reading about business stuff, but my preferences change depending on what mood I'm in. If I do read fiction then I like to read books about alternate worlds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food and water (quite literally)
Funny pictures of cats and owls on the internet
Spotify
Friends and family
My computer (as dull as it sounds)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we're here, politics, whether cats have meetings, if there's life on other planets. What I'm having for dinner. What I'm doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think we will get along nicely.