Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laucian79

35 Columbia, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the hard one...describing oneself...lol. But I'll definitely give it my best shot!
I, overall, and just someone who likes to see the glass as half full and not half empty. I'm a bit witty, punny, definitely easy to get along with, and love to listen (sometimes love to just...well...talk). People tend to see me as a more upbeat person who believes in solutions...not problems...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a jack of multiple trades. My "day job" is at Home Depot where I mostly load heavy purchases in to customers' vehicles, but I also operate heavy equipment. My "night job" is as an actor/sword fighter/fire dancer type thing. I went to school for computer tech...but what can I say...I love retail. That and, of course, my fire dancing...hehe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at both talking and listening. I'm also good with computers, playing with fire, creative writing, and being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first thing people usually notice about me would be my open mindedness and friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Celestine Trilogy (Celestine Prophesy, The Tenth Insight, The Secret of Shamballa: In Search of the Eleventh), The Diaries of the family Dracul, The Bible, A Story of Fire and Ice
Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Blue Collar Comedy Tour, The Crow, Snow White and the Huntsman
Shows: The Unit, Game of Thrones, True Blood
Music: Just about anything...but especially Florence + The Machine, Big Daddy Weave, Third Day, Staind, Metallica, and plenty others
Food: I love anything meat...but seriously I like a lot of different stuff...especially my own experimentations...lol!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - not just those that are family by blood...but those who prove themselves to truly be family to me. Those that are always there for you.
Friends - A great resource that we all need sometimes...good friends are hard to find...
Love - To find one's soulmate is the greatest feeling in the world to me...the search will only end with success.
God - Who made me who I am, and will help me to become who I will be.
Cell Phone - Who can live without these? As dependant as we are on them...
My Laptop - as much as I hate it...it makes it possible to be here...nod self.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I left my brain last...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working...or sometimes getting out to have a good time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an open book...feel free to ask :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in talking to someone different, laid back, and willing to admit that they are insane (the most sane people in the world are those that can readily admit they are insane, afterall...)