Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laudriles

30 F Madrid, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, there!
I'm Laura, a Spanish 29 year old girl, keen on getting to know someone with whom at least I could share some thoughts and/ or
interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an English teacher
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, giving good advice and putting myself in other's shoes.
I think I am also good at teaching,or that's what my pupils tell me ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweetness and spontaneity!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Saber perder" by David Trueba, "La trilogía de la soledad" de Juan José Millás, "The sound and the fury" by William Faulkner, pff I think I could be writing titles and authors for hours,love reading...
As for music: Kate Nash, Black keys, Florence and the machine, Jack johnson, Hot Chips, The ting tings , Pastora, Au revoir Simone, and much more others...
Cinema: I love it too, in general I prefer realistic and author movies, don't like fantasy too much, except for the science of sleep, which I loved.
I think "six feet under" is the best serie ever, I haven't seen another better so far.
Food: I love eating, I couldn't be a vegan or vegetarian, I like tasting everything, for me it's a pleasure.