Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laugh-it-up

36 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth guy with a great sense of humour, looking to meet someone to share life experiences, laughs and adventures with.
I like to be optimistic, so I am giving this a try. I kind of like the idea of this, in the sense that we can see if we are like-minded. But then again who knows how accurate this is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying it. Everyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logic, people skills, sports, making people laugh, listening, problem solving, cooking, handy around the house, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour. But some say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of music and movies. I enjoy good food and trying new things in the kitchen. As well as dining out at great restaurants.
As for books, I'm not a huge reader and rather be out doing things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, traveling, good and healthy food, exercise, balance, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Daily events, my future, my family and friends, my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday. I could be out with friends, off to discover a new restaurant, have a chill night in, I could be at work. My life is flexible and variety is the spice of life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. I have funny and imbarrassing stories about myself (who doesnt?). You have to be able to laugh at yourself. Life is meant to be enjoyed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are happy and smile often.