Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laughandchill10

28 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very easy to talk to. I'm good at witty banter. Playful sarcasm is a second language to me. Of course, one always has to be respectful.

I am a pretty decent salsa dancer.

I'm a very reasonable person, and welcome new experiences and opportunities. I'm a good listener, not judgmental, and will make you smile or laugh regularly. Even in the middle of a deep conversation, a little laughter goes a long way.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an attorney. I love my work, mainly because I get to help people and families. Sound cheesy? A little, but its true.

I'm also a small business owner, so the work is never done.
I’m really good at
Talking, laughing, making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my curly hair. When it's long, I have large curls. When it's short, I have really tight curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Archer, Firefly, Dinosaurs, Battlestar Galactica

Music: I go through phases of music, however brief or long, so this is what I've been alternating with lately: salsa, big band jazz (Cab Calloway inspired), hip hop (mos def, tonedeff, etc), Stephen lynch, 80s rock, and of course with a mix of classic rock as well.

Food: all types. No favorite, just what I'm in the mood for.

Movies: Also, a wide variety.
The six things I could never do without
I don't really like this question because we can do without a lot if we have to, and the things we can't are obvious (air, water). Am I taking this question too literally, yes, but I like to be careful with my words.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is a hard one I spend a lot of time thinking, period. Whether it be about my office, my apt, my friends, my sister, my niece, my nephew, my mom, my dad, my clients, or some other person or aspect of my life...i'm thinking.

Those listed above are the recurring topics of my thoughts. What may be interesting is what i don't think about. I don't really think about traveling. I would love to, but I dont' think about it.

My present, and ways to affect it, takes up most of my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, playing it chill at home, or possibly doing laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am silly, dork(ish at times,....some would say all the time), easy going and friendly. On the flip side, I am mature (when need be), level headed, strong, sensitive, and always looking to improve some aspect of my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Witty banter sounds fun to you. You like smiling a lot while getting to know someone.

Ultimately, I'm interesting in making a real connection. A relationship would be nice, but its fun to meet interesting new people. You never know where the road will take you.