Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laughingflower

37 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So about me...I love all things outside, the beach, hiking, backpacking, if it can be done outdoors, I like it. I am creative, slightly introverted, love to read, cook, bake, listen to music, laugh and have good conversation. I love a challenge and hate to be bored. I love to travel and like adventure. I will try most anything once. I have to say, I am much more interesting in real life, then on a computer screen. I do better when I have questions to answer...so ask me something about myself...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, planning a trip to Scotland in the fall and looking for new adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything creative or hands on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Pride and Prejudice, Love in the Time of Cholera
Music: U2, White Stripes, Ben Harper, The Black Keys, Devil Makes Three, - too many to list, I love any and all music, except rap.

Food: Any and all fruits and veggies, chocolate, Chinese, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, books, sunny days, intelligent /stimulating conversation, chocolate, coffee and hugs. Oops, that is more than six....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, travel ideas/plans...how to cook a pot roast, why are the bugs so big in the south...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
??? Depends on the options.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like afternoon naps on a rainy day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to have a nice conversation, maybe score some yummy baked goods and oh yeah, you'd like to get to know me.