Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Somerville, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 16
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Managing a nerdy, high stress job while maintaining a relaxed and fun lifestyle is my focus right now

On the having fun side, I have a passion for playing Big Buck Hunter, Africa Edition and drinking Budweiser. I mean, I'm a fan of the craft beers, whiskey cocktails with mint sprig, Oregon Pinot Noir, etc. but sometimes you have to really appreciate an exquisite Bud Heavy on a Wednesday night playing a fake hunting game at a dive bar.

I also like hiking and camping; I just summited Kilimanjaro and am organizing a camping trip in the Boston Harbor Islands this weekend which promises to be a ridiculous amount of fun. Kayaking and eating fancy food is fun all the time while running/working out is fun some of the time.

On the job side, I'm an innovation consultant, which basically means that I work with large companies to help them launch new ideas. I travel a fair bit...actually just found myself in Zambia helping launch a water and sanitation business. Pretty good stuff, kind of exhausting...but definitely interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Probably pretty standard weekday life...

1. Wake up to NPR -- 6am
2. Travel to Work [whether in Boston or wherever]
3. During Work...
...actual work: Phone Calls/Emails/Powerpoint/Meetings, Blah
...wasting time: stating inappropriate jokes, taking walks around the parking lot, making plans for when not at work, Facebook perusing, LUNCH time, nap in CEOs office when he is traveling
4. Return Home
5. Out to dinner or cooking dinner. Likely the earlier
6. Pass out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Helping my mom cook food
- Convincing my friends to go out
- Making a good impression on people
other things too...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I remind them of their best friend from somewhere...this seriously happens pretty often
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Just finished Born to Run and some book about Baboons that I forget the title of. Currently reading Nick Offerman's book, I think paddle is in the title.

Movies/Shows: I dunno, whatever is on Netflix or Hulu and Youtube.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Autosave in Microsoft Office
My new bed
My iPhone 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Last minute planning for random vacations and what my next step in personal and professional life should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking the OkCupid stock text here and going with 'getting my party on'
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're thoughtful, fun and cute.