Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laughoutlloyd

23 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an average sized MA Film, TV & Screen Media Student. Originally from Basildon, Essex now living in London.

I am an art loving, cinema going, loveable geek.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make my way through life while studying to make it better. I am a waiter in YO! Sushi in Southbank and love my job but I have great aspirations after I finish my Masters.

I'm also training for the Royal Parks Half Marathon in October. I'm running for the wonderful baby charity "Tommy's".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a massive geek for stuff like this so I could go on for ages and ages!

Books - Lots and lots :)

Films - The X-Men franchise is a favourite of mine, we've had ups and downs but we'll always be together haha. I enjoy blockbusters as well as small indies. Faves recently have been Godzilla, Frozen, Inside Llewyn Davis and 12 Years a Slave. Trying to get into the films of Hayao Miyazaki for a potential dissertation subject.

TV - Into 24: Live Another Day and Game of Thrones right now. I have True Detective still to watch and some of HBOs back catalogue and some interesting stuff on my Netflix list.

Music - A variable mix! I enjoy Bastille, Paramore, Pink, Take That, Olly Murs, Robbie Williams, Movie soundtracks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix
Social Media
Cheese
Football (Big Chelsea fan)
The Arts
Family (I know everyone puts it but I really cannot live without them!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Boys/ friends and trivial things when I should be thinking about my MA!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work and Uni means I have no typical "Friday" night. Its all about Wednesday night for me. I know, I'm crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm obsessed with arms. I go weak at the knees for a nice pair of arms that can wrap around me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're geeky
Or if anything else I've said here has tickled your interest.
I love a guy with muscles and huge arms!
I generally like older men (explains the 30-35) but if you're good looking/interesting but younger I'll be interested.

Ladies - Not looking to date women right now but still looking for friends :)

So message away :)