Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laughoutloud247

33 Brighton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi, Tamil

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A deep desire to expand my world view brought me to the US and it was the best decision i ever made. Over the past eight years i have explored and experienced everything i could about people, cultures, food, music, dance and so on with unabashed freedom. This has been exhilirating and i hope to keep learning and growing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a Consulting Company. My focus is around Healthcare Technology Strategy and Implementation. I absolutely love what I do and the best part is that I get to travel for work every week. My jobs allows me to meet people from diverse backgrounds. Plus the airline and hotel points that accrue make way for fun vacations :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very optimistic person. I strongly believe every experience we go through is for a specific reason. So good times or bad, I try to keep a positive vibe because we can't change the past, we don't know what the amazing future holds, so all we have got is NOW.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all kinds of movies ... especially cheezy ones...guilty as charged
bollywood, indian classical, hip/hop, salsa, pop, jazz, etc.
thai, thai, thai, chinese, indian, anything spicy really...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter
family n friends
music
dance (Rueda, Merengue, Salsa, Bachata - in that order :)
My suitcase
high heels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time on introspection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out dancing - am always up for some Salsa! Havana anyone?
or eating
or cooking
or hosting
or anything....but always in the company of good friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You need to spend time with me to know that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ambitious, free spirited and just plain happy.

I enjoy deep conversations. I am always very curious about different cultures.

So message me if you want to share your crazy ride called life because as long as it's fun and adventurous, I am always game to hop on :)