Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laur2681

33 F Palm Beach Gardens, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really a fan of the self-summary thing. :) I don't think it's possible to define yourself in a paragraph. I'm a very down to earth girl who likes to go out and have a good time but is perfectly content staying in, preferably with someone special :)

Please don't message me if you take selfies, shirtless pictures in your messy bathroom, are a smoker , have a cat and are uneducated. Please fill out the details section. I'm not on here just to flip through photos of guys. I can people watch in real life if that was my intent for being on here. I would actually like to meet someone to have a meaningful relationship with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher and am new to Florida!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
changing my hair color, listening and being good friend :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love childrens books and am constantly adding to my collection. Some of my favorite movies are The Hangover, The Fighter, Cocktail, Toy Story 3 and many more. I love music and couldn't live without it. Some of my favorites are GNR, fleetwood Mac, Heart, sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tom Petty, Zac Brown Band and many more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
sleep
coffee
my car
Music
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, whether it be career or my personal life. Adulthood, kinda stinks, wish I was a kid again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home unless I have a planned event, like a friends birthday, dinner plans, or maybe a happy hour, a cool concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's nothing better than the feeling of having an amazing first date :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hello and you are actually looking to meet someone nice , genuine and down to earth. Your stable in your life and ready for a relationship. You believe in using the phone to "make phone calls" and don't solely rely on text as your means of communicating. Text has an appropriate time and place, but you cannot get to know somebody over text. You are funny, witty, sarcastic and affectionate. Not into to games, looking to meet someone that I connect with. You love music! You like concerts, football doesn't rule your Sundays and you are not metro in any way!