Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laura3253

35 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey. What's up? My name is Laura. I'm 35, single, no kids, and I'm a registered nurse. Ive been working at a hospital in Pittsburgh for 4 years and I'm working on my MSN. I love everything about this city. There is no other place like this. I love the Penguins and the steelers. And I love gettin together with some friends at a local bar to cheer them on in a jersey, yellin at the tv.
What I’m doing with my life
As I said I'm a nurse and I love it. I love helping and caring for others when they need it the most. I live in Castle Shannon and I have a Rottweiler. I also am taking care of a friend's German Shepherd for a while. But don't be intimidated. They are sweet.
I’m really good at
Taking care of sick people, making people laugh, and saying ridiculously random things in stressful situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blue eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read when I have the time. I'm off from classes for the summer, so I plan on reading a lot! I love all music. It's healing to the soul. My favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy and Modern Family. I love to cook, and I love to cook for friends and family. I have a story about my Baked Mac and Cheese that will blow your mind!!
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, my dog, my job, my phone, and my Kindle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make my lifelong dream of operating a small farm come true. Totally not kidding!! I'd have chickens, turkeys, goats, and horses, fruit trees, and vegetables.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, I'm hanging out with friends or texting somebody. LOL!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ive been hurt a lot and gone through things most people pray they don't have to endure. But all that has made me the strong person I am today, and I don't let my past negatively impact my present or my future.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me and enjoy this process, and you are willing to not rush into anything but genuinely get to know each other.