Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laura4555

24 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally a laid back person who likes to balance excitement and relaxation. I love learning and I have a wide range of interests, but among my favorite things are reading, drawing, playing sports, and exploring (places and ideas). I'm a bit on the quiet side, but I'm definitely worth getting to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in healthcare consulting, but I'm still trying to figure out where I want to be in five years. When I'm not working, I'm with friends, running, volunteering, reading, or watching tv.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It takes a little while to get to know me, but it's worth the wait.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been on a fiction kick lately and some of my favorites are Let the Great World Spin, Cutting for Stone, Clout Atlas, and The Elegance of the Hedgehog

I'm all over the map when it comes to TV, but my longstanding favorite is Arrested Development. Some of the more substantive shows I enjoy include Parks & Rec and Parenthood, but I also love shows like Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, and anything on HGTV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a book, if I'm on public transportation
2. coffee
3. chapsick
4. internet access
5. access to a shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next step in my life will be. I think I want to go back to school, but I'm not really sure what kind. Sometimes I want to study urban planning, but I've never done it, so I can't be sure. I tend to jump around from different grad programs I think I'm interested in, but I'm generally happy where I am now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner or drinks with friends, but usually not doing anything too crazy.