Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurag61085

29 Santa Barbara, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to try new things, and have a rotating list of interests. Right now, it's salsa dancing all the way. Occasionally, I pick up the banjo I bought myself for Christmas a couple years ago. I also have a motorcycle waiting in a garage that needs some maintenance work. Oh, and from time to time I make jewelry out of tin cans...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recruiting consultant in healthcare. I work my butt off, love my team, and think of it as my second home. It's not *always* perfect, but I really couldn't ask for a better gig.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music! I have played the classical piano my whole life.

I've been taking salsa lessons the past year, and I'm told I'm pretty good at that, but I'm still convinced I look a little ridiculous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told several times that I am the most "smiley" person in the building at work.

And... I always have random hobbies that I become obsessed with, which either baffles people or delights them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Will Ferrell movies, Malcolm Gladwell and Kurt Vonnegut books, a big variety of music (but not metal), and I love trying new ethnic food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod, cell phone, my car, a comfy pair of jeans, family, and friends (of course).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Salsa dancing... Practicing new moves, and thanking my lucky stars for not falling on my face yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about somewhere with some people doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still jam to the Spice Girls from time to time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a gentleman!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!