Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lauralibra

42 F Costa Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from NJ and I grew up on a dirt road in a rural town with no stop lights and my folks (married since 1965) still have a milkman to this day. I played in the woods and climbed trees and went swimming as a kid. I grew up about 40 miles west of Manhattan so that is my impression of a "city".
I moved to Colorado when I was 18 and lived in Boulder, Telluride, and Denver, on and off until I was 35. A handful of those years were spent in Santa Cruz and San Francisco. I moved to Orange County in 2007 when I made the decision to turn my life around and stop partying so much. More accurately, the party was over and it was time for me to go!
I became a vegetarian in high school after learning a little too much about what happens in factory farms, so my compassion for animals has led to 20+ years of not eating meat. I am not a soapbox vegetarian by any means. I am never the person that will judge others by what they eat, or to make comments about what is on their plate.
I spent a lot of my 20's going on Dead Tour (mostly summer) and seeing a lot of shows. I've been to tons of rock concerts to see all kinds of bands. I've been to most of our national parks, camped all over the country, driven road trips from Maine to San Diego, Vancouver to Miami... and I'm looking forward to seeing more of the world.
Anyway, I've lived in Orange County since 2007 and I have been clean and sober since I got here. If you do drugs or drink a lot, then we are probably not a match. Again, no judgment.
I am looking for a serious relationship. I have never been married nor do I have any children. I have 2 little nephews in Colorado that I see as often as I can.
I do have 2 black pugs, those are my kids. One is an 9 yr old girl and the other is a 3 yr old boy. They sleep on my bed. They love to cuddle on the couch. They wrestle together and it is hilarious to watch. And yes, they snore, sometimes pretty loud, but you get used to it!
I love to make people laugh, I love to laugh with them, and I can laugh at myself. I've been a jeans and t-shirt girl my whole life, and I am very laid back and easy-going. I occasionally dress up, but I am most comfortable being comfortable! In the summer you will find me in braids, a tank top, sarong, and flip flops.
I think that's all for now...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a relationship with trust, honesty, humor...