Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lauraomg23

21 F Roseville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dont really know what my future holds, but i love the mystery of it.
Im very random and love a good time.
I love doing just about anything so its not hard to have a good time with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
No idea and Im just fine with that. Life is a ride. Im going with the flow. I have found that my plans NEVER work out. Thats just how life is sometimes. Whenever I make a goal, on my way to reaching it I stray into something way more adventurous and it always works out better then where I was originally going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, helping people through tough times, video games, and running into things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well everyone always has the same comments when they meet me.
I'm short and have really pretty eyes I guess.
But if you have a different opinion let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I never really liked reading I would rather be active then sit and read a book, I space out too much. I love paramore, sleeping with sirens, and Lindsey Sterling, but I like so many others. I love horror and psychological thrillers. I hate how movies these days are predictable. Favorite foods are Italian and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dad <3
My best friend Samii <3
Girls (gosh I love girls hahaha)
My puppy
Music/Games
and love. :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do in the future. I think about my weekend plans, video games, my family, work, my friends, girls (seriously, I love girls), and random ideas that might make me rich.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost a brother to cancer. He meant the world to me.
Not really private but the part a lot of people dont know is even though its been a long time it still hurts me everyday on a massive level and I have a hard time getting past it. I have never lost anyone else in my entire life and to lose someone who has been there since I was born and was always there for me was really hard. I always thought if it were a parent it would be alright because they are supposed to die before the kids. So it hurts me a bit more than it should but I am stronger because of it.
Also on December 9th 2013 my mother committed suicide. Its a fresh wound and I'm not too sure where I stand emotionally or mentally at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could be friends or more. I'll be honest about myself no matter what. If you dont want the truth dont ask.

Or if you would just like to hang out. Im always available, and always up for having a good time.