Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Saint Paul, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44-75
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:49pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am lover of nature and art, a swimmer, lover of all seasons, have lived in Denver, Dallas, Alabama, and Virginia and am most glad to be here in St. Paul where I grew up. My family and friends are very important to me. I love animals as well and most of all I love to learn new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my artistic endeavors, volunteering, and spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I build a really good fire to enjoy.
I am really good Cross Country/ Down Hill Skiing.
I am also good at Canoeing... and make a choice picnic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first few things people notice about me are.. the smile I carry with my eyes, my long hair, and my curvy figure. :]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Movies: Shirley Valentine, Harold & Maude, Annie Hall

TV Shows: Monk, Doc Martin, Star Trek, Masterpiece Theatre.

Music: Allison Krause, Andrea Bocelli, Anything by Edvard Grieg.

Food: French Cuisine, Italian Cuisine, Thai Cuisine , Mexican Cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, God, Ice Cream, Gardens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about my son because my son is the sun shine of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Simple: A Dinner & A Movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I often think about a chocolate banana split sundays.
It's calorie free as a thought.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good hearted woman.