Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurasdad05

38 M Blackwood, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think we're all looking for a little magic. I'm hoping to find the kind lasts.

I am a laid-back guy who often wears a smile on his face. I love to laugh and bring a smile to other’s faces as well. Friends would say that I have an edgy sense of humor, and that I am even a little sarcastic at times. Like an old soul, I love conversation about pretty much anything. I enjoy going places, even when it's for the sake of just getting out and doing something.
What I’m doing with my life
My daughter is my number one priority. I came from divorced parents, so I know from personal experience how difficult it can feel to be a child of divorced parents. I want to make sure that my daughter gets the best dad. She deserves it.

I love my job in public relations. I get to do a lot of good for people and feel I can make a difference.
I’m really good at
I think I'm good at my job and at being a dad. I'm also good at soaking up time with people I care about. Over coffee or other free-flowing beverage, I can sit and talk for hours with the right person. So, I guess that's the long way of saying I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
The most common unsolicited comment seems to be about my voice. A lot of my job involves meeting people over the phone. In person meetings aren't always practical these days. So, when I finally get the chance to meet in person someone with whom I work a lot, they tell me I have a very distinctive voice. Aside from the voice, I'm complimented about my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies, museums, coffee spots, pubs, and trying new places, and enjoying familiar spots. I also enjoy reading books (suspense, thrillers). I play softball in the spring, and love the Phillies, Eagles and Flyers.

My favorite vacation spots: Disney World and Myrtle Beach. In the local neck of the woods, I enjoy museums, pubs, coffee places, or walking just about anywhere. Toward the shore, the Ocean City, NJ Boardwalk is my favorite.

If I flip on the radio, I'm usually listening to sports talk. If I want music, my iPhone usually hits the spot. On TV, I like detective shows and comedies: Person of Interest, Elementary, Big Bang Theory. I love movies, but not horror flicks.

When it comes to books, I love Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver. My favorite books are Harry Potter, The Shining, and 11/22/63.
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. Close friendships
3. My faith
4. Vacations
5. iPhone
6. My job - I love it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter. Her view of the world makes me laugh. Through her eyes, I rediscover things all the time. Her appetite for having fun keeps me motivated to think up new things to do and place to go to share with her. This summer, she started playing softball for the first time and I joined on as an assistant coach. When it comes to her math homework, I find my head banging against the table repeatedly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the weekend, I'm either spending quality time with my daughter, catching up on my DVR, hitting the gym or hanging out with a friend at a local watering hole watching the Phillies. For whatever reason, after work happy hours seem to get scheduled earlier in the week. Haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's nothing I wouldn't share with people I trust. To warm things up, my nickname growing up was "The Reverend."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm easy-going and up for anything. That could be going somewhere or just chatting it up for hours. If that works for you, then we'll probably find ourselves enjoying each other's company. That's sounds like a great start!