Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurbbear

21 Westerville, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Lauren and I am graduating from Kent State University in December. I live in Columbus when I'm not at school and I will be staying in cbus for the 2014 summer and then again permanently after December. I know exactly what I want to do after graduation and I am excited to finally stick my head in the real world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard. I work hard for everything I get, and I don't like getting handouts.
I'm a good cook!
I'm also good at collecting books and dvd sets. I am resisting the bluray takeover completely!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ear piercings and my very direct personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Immortal Instruments, Argeneau Novels, Velocity, Harry Potter, A Time to Kill, Sweep series, Crank series, Where the Red Fern Grows, Door to December, the Host, Hush, Hush series, Fallen and Fallen numbered series, Balefire, and way too many more to list.
Movies: Warrior, Due Date, Breakfast Club, Mulan, & Get Him to the Greek
Shows: True Blood, House, FRIENDS, 4400, Grey's Anatomy, Teen Wolf (I know), Walking Dead, Vampire Diaries, Heroes.
Music: BREAKING BENJAMIN, matchbox twenty, goo goo dolls, linkin park, van halen, the cranberries
I don't really have a favorite food, just depends on what I'm feeling at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, books, toothbrush, music, KFC, baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm gonna do with my life after school & if I'll find someone that I can make something great happen with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Between two drastics. Either I am out with my friends having a good time, or I am at home on the couch watching a baseball game or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch disney movies almost every time I have to write a paper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wont ask me for a naked picture and you arent looking for a quick lay. if you are a decent human being and find anything above interesting i would love to hear from you!