Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurelbird

25 F Florence, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have left this blank for a while now, and each time I look at it I think that perhaps tomorrow I will have the most delightfully clever and witty summary to write. Thus far, that has not happened. Rather than continue to leave it blank, I'll give filling it in a try, and ask you to be lenient if the results are less than stellar.
I've lived in MA almost all of my life, but I've been traveling since before I can remember, and I love exploring. I also love trying and learning new things, but I try to put in the time to gain some ability in the things I take up. I'm a bit of an introvert, which doesn't mean that I'm antisocial or sit in my room muttering to myself all day. What it does mean is that I enjoy doing my own thing some of the time, and I have no problem with you doing yours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a waitress while trying to find something that I'm passionate about. Right now I'm focusing on preparing for the national EMT exam. When I'm not studying I am dancing, climbing, throwing people in Aikido (and getting thrown myself more often than not) or enjoying a good cup of tea and a book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing (salsa and tango mostly-throw in a waltz for fun) Aikido, horseback riding, cooking and baking, and cheering my friends up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I tend to have a happy disposition and am always game for a new experience or adventure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Doctor Who, House, Top Gear, Game of Thrones (book series and TV show)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two cats, my colorful bird, my tea, my sleep, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever I'm doing in that moment . . . and then move on to the next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out Salsa dancing with my friends after a good Aikido class, or at home, working on homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very picky about men.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me (within reason), and you fit into the age range mentioned above.

I would also be interested in hearing from you if you can give a good explanation for why you think hopeless, unrequited love is "romantic".

As with many people, I appreciate it when the person I'm conversing with makes an attempt at good grammar and spelling. I'm also more likely to ignore messages that are equal to or less than one sentence in length.