Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lauren80220

26 F Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I figured that I should update this section to include more about me, so, like most I'm a transplant. Originally from upstate New York, I came out here for undergrad and decided to stay. I went to law school at DU and now I work for the State. For my adult life, I've been a serial monogamist and now I'm enjoying the meeting new people part of being single. That's pretty much it, if you want to know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a job, trying to find a career. Enjoying being the one and only person I have to look out for.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking and trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that my smile is usually the first thing they notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: So many because I try to read a new book every month, but if I had to make a top 5 list I would have to say The Alchemist, Shanghai Girls, The Jungle (although I'm not sure I could read it again), Ghost Bride, and The Handmaid's Tale.

Movies: Scott Pilgrim, Memoirs of a Geisha, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Yours, Mine, and Ours (the original, of course), and Good Hair (because it saves me from having to explain the basics about Black hair).

TV: Game of Thrones (because really, who doesn't love that show), True Blood (although that's more out of habit than it being a good show), Sherlock (CBS version with Lucy Liu), Revenge, and Once Upon A Time.

Music: Rap, Hip-Hop, R&B, but I'll give anything a listen once.

Food: I'm pretty much a "try anything once" type of person, but if it could be on Fear Factor, I'll probably need to be bribed.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone. Kindle. Car. KitchenAid Mixer. Credit card. Glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
for the first time in my life, I'm primarily thinking about what I want and how to get it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always wanted to be on Supermarket Sweep and I would have won!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you can teach me something.